Some new Audio Files for you!

So here’s some snippets from last years productions:

BENIGHTED “The Cold Remains” (released via Seasons Of Mist)

BURDEN “Done with Denial” (released via Ván Records / Soulfood)

THE OATH “I Am Nothing” (released via Code 666 / SPV)

HELJAREYGA “Feigdin” (released via Black Bards / Alive)

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.